Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Links

 

Dr Grahame Blackwell | www.starweave.com
Bürgerwelle Germany | www.buergerwelle.de
Cancer Active | www.canceractive.com
Cancer Prevention and Education Society | www.cancerpreventionsociety.org
Cell Phone Victims | www.cellphonevictims.org
Cell Tower Dangers | www.celltowerdangers.org
Coalition for Local Oversight of Utility Technologies | www.cloutnow.org
CHILDREN with CANCER UK 2012 Conference | www.cwcconference.org
Electromagnetic Health | www.electromagnetichealth.org
EMRRFSA | www.emrrfsa.org
EM Watch | www.emwatch.com
Environmental Health Trust | www.environmentalhealthtrust.org
Health Protection Agency | www.hpa.org.uk/radiation
Independent Expert Group On Mobile Phones | www.iegmp.org.uk
International EMF Alliance | www.international-emf-alliance.org
Mast Action UK | www.mastaction.co.uk
Mast Sanity | www.mastsanity.org
Mast Victims | www.mast-victims.org
Mast Voice UK | www.tetrawatch.net/mastvoice
Mobile Operators Association | www.mobilemastinfo.org.uk
Mobile Telecommunications Health Research Programme | www.mthr.org.uk
MobileWise | www.mobilewise.org
Planning Sanity | www.planningsanity.co.uk
Powerwatch | www.powerwatch.org.uk
Radiation Education | www.radiationeducation.com
TetraWatch | www.tetrawatch.net
WiFi in Schools | www.wifiinschools.org.uk
Wired Child | www.wiredchild.org.uk
World Health Organisation, EMF site | www.who.int/peh-emf

Electromagnetic Man

Click here to go to Electromagnetic man website

Professor Oleg Grigoriev

Video footage available from the UK EM Radiation Research Trust meeting June 2015 featuring Dr Erica Mallery Blythe, Dr Viktoria Akekessva and Professor Oleg Grigoriev, Head of the Scientific Department of Non-Ionizing Radiation, Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency of Russia and Chairman, Russian National Committee on Non-Ionizing Radiation Protection – View: here

Current Campaigns


Save the Males
Find out more...

No more masts
Find out more...

Safer phones
Find out more...

EHS
Find out more...

Bookmark and Share

Bookmark and Share




http://www.ch-montdor.fr/temp/ http://www.lepavedesminimes.fr/module/ http://www.sarlat.fr/img/rosherun/ http://www.optae.fr/force/ http://www.garage-pageau.com/pdf/ http://www.labeloccasion.fr/module/requin/ http://www.corodis.com/site/run/ http://www.system-anemo.com/img/monclersoldes/ http://www.corodis.com/site/run/ http://www.durrrecyclage.fr/CSS/nike-air-force/